K-8 Academics and Staff

Executive Director and Principal (K-8)
Lisa Bair
lbair@enoriveracademy.org

Office Manager
Tracy Bullins
tbullins@enoriveracademy.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Leslie Strong
lstrong@enoriveracademy.org

Kindergarten Assistant
Allison Weislak
aweislak@enoriveracademy.org

First Grade Teacher
Julie McPeak
jmcpeak@enoriveracademy.org

First-Second Assistant

Katharine Whalen
kwhalen@enoriveracademy.org

Second Grade Teacher
Julie Williams
jwilliams@enoriveracademy.org

Third Grade Teacher
Sharon Wall
swall@enoriveracademy.org

Fourth Grade Teacher
Kellie Grieger
kgrieger@enoriveracademy.org

Fifth Grade Teacher
Katie Irrgang
kirrgang@enoriveracademy.org

Third-Fifth Assistant
Jerri Morris
jmorris@enoriveracademy.org

Sixth Grade-ELA and Social Studies
Morgana Hover
mhover@enoriveracademy.org

Sixth Grade-Math and Science
Brenda Hunt
bhunt@enoriveracademy.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade ELA
Amber Coburn
acoburn@enoriveracademy.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade Math
Kristin Martin
kmartin@enoriveracademy.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade Social Studies
Scott Jewitt
sjewitt@enoriveracademy.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade Science
Andrew Gatt
agatt@enoriveracademy.org

Spanish-Middle School
Irama Alvarado
ialvarado@enoriveracademy.org

PE-Middle School
Ryan Gatt
rgatt@enoriveracademy.org

Orchestra-Middle School
Carlos Bardales
cbardales@enoriveracademy.org

Band-Middle School
Oakley Lyon
olyon@enoriveracademy.org
Specialists:

Elementary Guidance/PLTW Teacher
Kim Apelgren
kapelgren@enoriveracademy.org

Art
Keri Frank
kfrank@enoriveracademy.org

K-5 Music
Sarah Johnson
sjohnson@enoriveracademy.org

K-5 Spanish/K-2 Reading Interventionist
Hannah Johnson
hjohnson@enoriveracademy.org

K-5 PE
Karen Bonfield
kbonfield@enoriveracademy.org

EC Department:

EC Director
Merideth Miller
mmiller@enoriveracademy.org

EC Teacher-K-5:
Dr. Dana Breedlove
dbreedlove@enoriveracademy.org

EC Teacher-Middle School:
Ashley Macneir
amacneir@enoriveracademy.org

Speech Pathologist
Alison Ames
aames@enoriveracademy.org

After School Director
Vicky Wilson
vwilson@enoriveracademy.org