Board of Directors

Your OCS Board of Directors conducts open meetings on the second Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

Refer to the monthly event calendar attached to your weekly Orange Peel for exact dates.

Make a difference at OCS — Join a Board Committee

  •     Policy and Strategic Planning Committee
  •     Grievance Committee
  •     Personnel Committee
  •     Finance Committee
  •     Education Program Committee

School Governance & Structure Overview for Parents/Prospective Board Members

OCS Board of Directors

Lisa Dukelow

Board Chair

ldukelow@orangecharterschool.org

 

Ben Balderas

Vice Chair/Personnel

bbalderas@orangecharterschool.org

 

Kim Hill

Secretary
khill@orangecharterschool.org

 

Jamia Bachrach

jbachrach@orangecharterschool.org

 

Rich Peterson

rpeterson@orangecharterschool.org

 

Jurgen Wanke

jwanke@orangecharterschool.org

 

Julie Williams

Elementary School Teacher Representative

jwilliams@orangecharterschool.org

 

Scott Jewitt

Middle School Teacher Representative

sjewitt@orangecharterschool.org

 

Board Meeting Minutes

October 9, 2014

September 11, 2014

August 28, 2014

July 8, 2014

June 18, 2014

June 10, 2014

May 5, 2014

April 2, 2014

March 13, 2014

February 20, 2014

January 9, 2014

December 10, 2013

November 14, 2013

October 10, 2013

September 12, 2013

August 1, 2013

August 22, 2013

July 18, 2013