Board of Directors

Your ERA Board of Directors conducts open meetings on the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

Refer to the monthly event calendar attached to your weekly Paw Print: Bobcat News for exact dates.

Make a difference at ERA — Join a Board Committee

  •     Future Visions
  •     Personnel Committee
  •     Finance Committee

School Governance & Structure Overview for Parents/Prospective Board Members

ERA Board of Directors

Kristi Anspach
Board Chair
kanspach@enoriveracademy.org

 

Scarlett Jordan
Vice Chair/Personnel
sjordan@enoriveracademy.org

 

Rachel Monschein
Secretary
rmonschein@enoriveracademy.org

 

Josh Herman
Treasurer
jherman@enoriveracademy.org

 

Alecia Urmston
Future Visions Representative
aurmston@enoriveracademy.org

 

Carol Townsend
Community Member
ctownsend@enoriveracademy.org

 

Kim Apelgren
Elementary School Teacher Representative
kapelgren@enoriveracademy.org

 

Morgana Hover
Middle School Teacher Representative
mhover@orangecharterschool.org

 

Board Meeting Minutes

May 26th, 2016

April 16th, 2016

March 10th, 2016

February 11th, 2016

January 14th, 2016

December 12th, 2015

November 12th, 2015

October 8th, 2015

September 10th,2015

August 18th, 2015

August 13th, 2015

July 30th, 2015

July 2nd, 2015

May 28th, 2015

May 14th, 2015

April 9th, 2015

March 12th, 2015

February 12, 2015

January 8,2015

December 11, 2014

November 20, 2014

October 9, 2014

September 11, 2014

August 28, 2014

July 8, 2014

June 18, 2014

June 10, 2014

May 5, 2014

April 2, 2014

March 13, 2014

February 20, 2014

January 9, 2014

December 10, 2013

November 14, 2013

October 10, 2013

September 12, 2013

August 1, 2013

August 22, 2013

July 18, 2013