Board of Directors

Your OCS Board of Directors conducts open meetings on the second Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

Refer to the monthly event calendar attached to your weekly Orange Peel for exact dates.

Make a difference at OCS — Join a Board Committee

  •     Policy and Strategic Planning Committee
  •     Grievance Committee
  •     Personnel Committee
  •     Finance Committee
  •     Education Program Committee

School Governance & Structure Overview for Parents/Prospective Board Members

OCS Board of Directors

Lisa Dukelow

Board Chair

ldukelow@orangecharterschool.org

 

Ben Balderas

Vice Chair/Personnel

bbalderas@orangecharterschool.org

 

Denis Duffy

Community Member At-Large
dduffy@orangecharterschool.org

 

Kim Hill
Treasurer
(919) 304-5930
khill@orangecharterschool.org

 

Tammy Andino

Secretary

tandino@orangecharterschool.org

 

Rich Peterson

(919) 732-5259
rpeterson@orangecharterschool.org

 

Julie Williams

Elementary School Teacher Representative
(919) 644-6272
jwilliams@orangecharterschool.org

 

Scott Jewitt

Middle School Teacher Representative

919-644-6272

sjewitt@orangecharterschool.org

 

Board Meeting Minutes

July 8, 2014

June 18, 2014

June 10, 2014

May 5, 2014

April 2, 2014

March 13, 2014

February 20, 2014

January 9, 2014

December 10, 2013

November 14, 2013

October 10, 2013

September 12, 2013

August 1, 2013

August 22, 2013

July 18, 2013